TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Miami Masters-new series starting September 7th with Bound & Saved!



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)









Angeli
Angeli (reviewer)
Pennsylvania
Gender: Female

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Jewel Quinlan (author)
Hi Angeli,
This is my first time asking for a review on here, so I am not sure of the protocol. But I wanted to see if you would be interested in reviewing my latest release, When Cougar Dates Manwhore, The Cougar Journals #4. It is contemporary romance. You don't need to read the first 3 books, so no worries there. I hope to hear from you. - Jewel
[ Posted: 25 days ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Amabel (author)
Hi Angeli!
I'm seeking reviews for my latest standalone romantic suspense novel, titled Resisting Redemption. I see in your profile you're a single mom, and I've done my best to show how hard a single parent works in this novel. Thanks for your attention, and I hope to hear from you. Have a good day!
[ Posted: 1 month ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi angeli-
My name is Stacey A. Purcell and my second book, Echoes in Time, just dropped mid March. It is part of a series about a small town in upstate NY. that being said, it can act as a stand alone. My first book was a double winner in The Holt Medallion Writing Contest and it was also a finalist in The Maggie. This one is a contemporary suspense and I'm very proud of it.
Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Angeli, I am a new erotic romance author and I recently published my first full length novel. I'd love for you to read it. Here is the blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future? Please message me so I can provide you with your copy.
[ Posted: 5 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Alyssa Drake (author)
The 2nd book in the Wiltshire Chronicles series, An Imperfect Engagement is scheduled for release on March 24th. You expressed interest in reviewing my 2nd book after reviewing A Perfect Plan. I hope you are still interested. I will post the book on this site after the cover reveal on Tuesday.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Gem Stone (author)
Hello Angeli,
I am writing to see if you would be interested in reviewing my debut novel when you have the time. Here is the synopsis. I can provide ebook in epub, mobi or pdf.

Ethereal Lives
Hearing of Earth's pending destruction, Ax and his men decide to grab a human and sell it to the highest bidder. But he doesn't realise what he is getting when they pick Ariane. Believing humans to be simple, docile creatures, he gets a big shock when he finally meets one.
Ariane grew up tough. She knows how to defend herself, and has no plans to go to the auction block quietly. She intends to stop at every planet, see everything, and push every button she can along the way and she's dragging Ax along for the ride.
But Ax has a secret, and when he gets taken prisoner Ariane must decide what she wants more. Her freedom or the man she loves.
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Gary Starta
Hi Angeli, I hope you can review my romance thriller I Bought the Sun for a Dollar. Timothy Ray's home is first invaded by burglars and then by a spy in a lover's guise in I BOUGHT THE SUN FOR A DOLLAR, a romantic suspense novel.
Can anyone actually buy peace or happiness? Perplexed by the loss of job and fiancé, Timothy Ray makes a symbolic purchase of the sun for a dollar to try to right things in his slightly off course career trajectory. When he stumbles upon a brilliant, cascading sunrise and then a chance meeting with a statuesque blonde he feels his life is about to change for the better but his new girlfriend is a spy, working for a contracted data mining firm.
Undaunted and unaware that Lou Ann is actually Kate, Timothy continues to encourage people via social media to experience how energy is shared between us and the cosmos. Please advise how
& where to send. Gary Starta
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]



 
Hello, Angeli,
We would like to offer you our novel for reviewing. It is called "Never a Dream"
You can check its description on Amazon:
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Angeli (reviewer)
Acinpa@aol.com
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]

  Polina Traore & Dana Kaledin (author)
How can we contact you?
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]

  Angeli (reviewer)
Sure!
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]



 
Manda (author)
Hi, thank you for the review of my first book, Stolen Lives. Book 2 in the Blood Brothers series, Close Protection is now published!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  Kim Kasch (author)
Wonderful! I hope you love it. Do you prefer a kindle copy or pdf? And should I simply send to your email? Thanks for your time. :)
[ Posted: 11 months ago ]

  Angeli (reviewer)
Got it! Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Manda (author)
Did you get the book in the end? I had trouble sending it through to your email.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Pages:   1   2   

Can one steamy night in Kuala Lumpur be the answer to both their dreams?



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst (Romance - Top Pick)



Irrefutable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Spanked Into Submission by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



SIN by Emma Hart (Erotic - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Mad for the Marquess by Jess Russell (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



Indigo Lake by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



Chasing Swells by A.L. Goulden (Romance - Top Pick)



Worth the Wait by Lori Foster (Romance - Top Pick)



Twenty-One Nights by Ariel Atwell (Erotic - Top Pick)



How to Love a Monster by Lyssa Dering (GLBT - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



The Discerning Gentleman's Guide by Virginia Heath (Romance - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



Tannin's Thunderbolt by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)