TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Our War by Sam Crescent (Erotic - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Their Best Friend by Sienna Matthews; Madison Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Indigo Lake by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



Wild Lily by Cerise DeLand (Erotic - Top Pick)



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)









Delta
Delta (reviewer)
Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female

Blog: http://www.goodreads.com/user/...

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


Hello Delta! I have review copies of OWNING IT, It Girls Book Four. I was wondering if you might like to review it? If so, please email me at leahmariebrown@yahoo.com
Thank you for your reviews and support.
All the best.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Delta, I'm a new erotic romance author and I've released my first full length, Saved and I'd love for you to read and review it. Here's the blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
OliviaNorem (author)
Hi Delta,

I think the adrenaline-seeker in you may appreciate my latest work, Wicked Wicked Passage. An erotic novel. It's here on the TRR site along with a vid trailer if you'd like to gauge your interest in reading and potentially reviewing. Thanks for your consideration!
Olivia
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Delta (reviewer)
Hi Olivia! I don't think I could do your book the justice it deserves as a reviewer. I'm not a big fan of time travel or paranormal elements & I don't want to give an unfairly biased review. But I appreciate you reaching out & I thank you for the opportunity!
[ Posted: 7 months ago ]



 
Sydney Ledger (author)
Ahhh Delta,

After reading your bio, I am convinced that you are the best reviewer for my recently published Erotic Romantic Suspense e-book, "In The Spur of Heath". I would love to send you a copy if you wish to read/review. I hope you do :)

"In pursuit of love from her best friend, Heath; Reese, a sassy Trinidadian girl who migrated to the US to pursue a degree in Film, finds herself amidst an even bigger problem when she begins having an unexpected student-teacher affair with the most attractive teacher on campus, Jake Cavanaugh.

Internally conflicted by her unrequited love for Heath & her erotic relationship with Jake, things begin to spiral out of control when Jake's illusive past comes back to haunt him & their budding relationship.

An erotic romance novel with a touch of humor, suspense, lots of drama and a roller coaster ride of emotions."


Thank you for your consideration
Sydney Ledger.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Sydney Ledger (author)
Oh thank you! And that's not a problem... One thing! I'm not quite sure how to upload stuff here. I'm new and I'm quite baffled! lol
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Delta (reviewer)
Hi Sydney!
Thank you for the compliment, I'd love to read In the Spur of Heath! Please upload it to the system & I'll request that it be added to my queue. I do have a bit of a backlog right now so it may be awhile before I'm able to post a review, but I promise to get to it ASAP!
Thanks again!
Delta
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
LeahMarieBrown (author)
Bonjour Delta!

You were gracious enough to read, Faking It, book one of my It Girls series. I was wondering if you might like to read Working It? It is the third book in the series and it is due out June 7.

Thank you.

Leah Marie
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Delta (reviewer)
Hi Leah Marie!

I'd love to read Working It, thank you for offering! Just upload it on TRR & I'll request that it be assigned to me. I do have a backlog at the moment so it might take some time to get to it unless you need it for release day..

Thanks!
Delta
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Marilyn Faith (author)

Hi Delta
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and writing a review on Amazon. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Marilyn Faith (author)
I put it up for preview, waiting for it to be approved.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Delta (reviewer)
Hi Marilyn! Thanks for offering, I'd love to read Rendered Speechless. Just go ahead and upload it onto TRR & I'll request it be assigned to me. Once my review is posted here, I'll post it to Amazon & Goodreads as well.

Thanks!
Delta
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Delta! My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I have writing it.

When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Delta (reviewer)
I've received it, no problem! Thanks so much!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  CD Bradley (author)
It is uploaded. Please let me know if you have any trouble opening the format. I uploaded Epub version but I also have mobi and PDF
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]

  Delta (reviewer)
Hi CD, thank you for the offer! I'd love to read it, just let me know when you upload it to TRR & I'll ask that it be assigned to me. Thanks so much!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



Hi Delta,

I just wanted to ask for your permission to use a snippet of your review for Crow (A. Zavarelli) with credit to TRR and you of course in my editorial reviews section on Amazon. Thanks in advance :)
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Delta (reviewer)
Sure thing, I'd love that! Thanks for the opportunity!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]


Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   

Director Adam wants a second chance with his ex-wife. Can she teach an old Dom new tricks?



If he can't have the bone-deep Dom-sub connection he wants with her...no one will.



Tannin's Thunderbolt by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



When Darkness Whispers by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



Tripped Out: A Blacktop Cowboy Novella by Lorelei James (Romance - Top Pick)



Driven to the Limit by Alice Gaines (Erotic - Top Pick)



Drunk On You by Harper Sloan (Romance - Top Pick)



A Christmas Affair by Jodi Thomas (Romance - Top Pick)



The Soul Mate by Kendall Ryan (Erotic - Top Pick)