TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Stud Finder by Lauren Blakely (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



First Fall by Zaide Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



Reunited With the P.I. by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)









Nikki Prince
Nikki Prince (author, reviewer)
[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Hi Nikki!

My debut IR contemporary romance, Between You and Me, releases September 20th, and I'd love for you to read and review it (at your convenience, no rush of course).

Blurb:

"Love at first sight strikes Seattle scientist Finnegan
Kane at the worst possible moment, paralyzing him
as he's pitching his cutting-edge idea to powerful
New York venture capitalist Emanuela Monroe…

Finn survived the crash that killed his parents when
he was sixteen. Twenty years later, his smart devices
are about to redefine what it means to be disabled.

Emanuela makes dreams come true for a living, but
still longs to fulfill her own. Despite Finn's stunning
secret, she thinks his idea might be worth the risk…
and he's determined to show her that he is, too."

The trailer is in the videos section. :)

Thank you!

~Lynn
[ Posted: 1 month ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hi, Nikki :)

My first book, Her Angelic Lover Part 1 is going to be released on 1st July. If you would be interested in reading a copy and posting a review on Amazon after release, I wold be really grateful. :)

Blurb:

Emily Bocquet is a young artist, living off her paintings' sales. Her cozy life seems perfect until she meets a beautiful and mysterious woman. She is everything Emily always dreamt of. By showing her the world full of passion and desire, she turns her world upside down, leaving her longing for more.

Kate has been walking in this world for centuries. She became a wealthy, yet private woman, always looking for something new. When she discovers Emily, she seduces her, hoping it will satisfy her yearning. But after accidently revealing her deepest secret, she is placed before the decision of running away or staying and trusting Emily with her life.

Will the secret tore them apart or bring closer than ever?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)

Hi Nikki
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and writing a review on Amazon. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Nikki. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I would greatly appreciate your review.
When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Nikki I am a South African writer, just released The Seeing Place on Valentine's Day through Ankara Press (Abuja and London). Would you be interested in reviewing it? I listed it on The Romance Reviews today. The heat level is high but I think you can take it! Best wishes, Aziza
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Nikki Prince (author,reviewer)
Good Morning all!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  Nikki Prince (author,reviewer)
lol Leanne
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  Leanne
I'm just about everywhere lol thought I could at least say hello :D
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  Nikki Prince (author,reviewer)
Morning Leanne..fancy meeting you here!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]




 
Nikki Prince (author,reviewer)
Good Morning all.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Nikki Prince (author,reviewer)
Morning all...TGIF
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   3   4   

If he can't have the bone-deep Dom-sub connection he wants with her...no one will.



Director Adam wants a second chance with his ex-wife. Can she teach an old Dom new tricks?



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hot Valor by Lynn Raye Harris (Romance - Top Pick)



The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance by Mimi Matthews (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Fatal Threat by Marie Force (Romance - Top Pick)



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)