TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Miami Masters-new series starting September 7th with Bound & Saved!



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



Mad for the Marquess by Jess Russell (Romance - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Some Kind of Hero by Suzanne Brockmann (Romance - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)









Renee Rearden
Renee Rearden (author, reviewer)
Pacific Northwest
Gender: Female

Website: http://www.reneerearden.com
Blog: http://www.reneereardenblog.bl...

[ WALL | PROFILE | AUTHORED BOOKS | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Kim Kasch (author)
Renee: I'm another PNW writer ;D Would you want to read a tale of extraordinary lives and epic ‎adventures of two people: Holger Danske and Morgaine Le Fay.‎
Theirs was a romance that threatened two kingdoms.‎
An attraction more powerful than any sword, stronger than any warrior and more magical than all ‎the powers of Merlin: ‎
MORGAINE LE FAY AND THE VIKING.‎
Everyone has heard of King Arthur and his magical sword, Excalibur, but there's another ‎legendary hero who received a magical sword from the Norse Goddess known as The Lady of ‎the Lake. Meet Holger Danske and his sword "Cortana".‎

The Vikings, led by Holger Danske, invaded England. Yet somehow, even as enemies, Holger ‎and King Arthur's half-sister, Morgaine Le Fay, shared a forbidden love.‎

BLURB
Travel across oceans, continents and countries to discover the story of ‎legendary Viking hero, Holger Danske, and his magical romance with King ‎Arthur's half-sister in Morgaine Le Fay and the Viking.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)

Hi Renee
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and writing a review on Amazon. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
CD Bradley (author)
Hi Renee. My first Novel Stark September was just released in March of this Year. I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading it. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I have writing it.

When Captain Kira Riley begins working on base at Fort Carson, she thinks she will be paying back her debt and escape her past. However just as she tries to focus on the mission at hand her path violently collides with the one man who could unearth every wall she has ever built. Owen Stark is a rugged but irresistibly handsome Army Ranger. His team was all he needed, until he met her. Her determination, wit and gentle charm captivate him. Now he must choose between the existence he has built and a chance to really live again. He knows he should just walk away, but one look in those innocent eyes, and the world stops spinning. Some risks are worth taking even if you lose everything.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Kim Kasch (author)
Renee: I'm in the Pacific Northwest too and think you'll enjoy my fantasy romance: The Viking Princess. It's the story of legendary hero, Holger Danske, and his forbidden romance with King Arthur's half-sister-the most powerful sorceress in all history. This tale has never been told outside of Denmark...until now. Morgaine and Holger faced an attraction more powerful than any sword, stronger than any warrior and more magical than all the powers of Merlin.

Let me know if you're interested.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Renee Rearden (author,reviewer)
Just thought I'd check in and see what everybody's reading today. I've started Dream Walker by J.R. Thomas.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Pat (author)
No Cure for the Broken Hearted by Kenneth Rosenberg.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  CarolAnn
Sara - I've just finished Lover Unleashed and loved it. I know a lot of fans have been particularly critical of the book but I think it's a question of rabid fans having their own agenda and being upset when J R Ward doesn't give them what they want. I love the BDB books but as I'm not an obsessive fans, I just enjoy what J R Ward writes. Of course, I still think Lover Awakened and Lover Mine are the best books. I will be writing a review shortly.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

  Beth C.
I FINALLY found book three of a series I started years ago. So I am currently reread book 1 & 2 to refresh myself with all the characters.
Book 1 is Carved in Stone by Vickie Taylor
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]




 
Renee Rearden (author,reviewer)
Bought some erotic books at the bookstore yesterday. So cool that they carry them now!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Amanda_Ann
im going to borders too in kenner, i wonder if theres anything left, lol
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

Jo
I went to a Borders near my house that is closing and picked up a bunch of erotic books. Now I just have to read them.
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

Beguile Thy Sorrow
I havent seen em at my local BN but like finding them at Half-Price:)
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]




 
Renee Rearden (author,reviewer)
I've nearly finished The Profssor's Assistant by Bren Christopher. What is your book of the day?
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


  aobibliophile (reviewer)
i finished The Final Summit by Andy Andrews last night. amazing inspirational book! right now, i'm halfway through No Rest For The Wicca by Toni LoTempio. i think i'll finish it before the day ends. i love it! c",)
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

karen319
The enemy's daughter by Nadia aidian
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]

Tracey D
I'm still reading Quis Custodiet, book 5 of The Administration series, by Manna Francis. I won't be working any overtime this week, so I should be able to finish it!
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]




 
Renee Rearden (author,reviewer)
Argh...I missed a question today. Read it wrong. *sigh*
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Juana Maria Esparza
I missed one too :(
[ Posted: 6 years ago ]


Pages:   1   2   3   4   

Can one steamy night in Kuala Lumpur be the answer to both their dreams?



Over the Ivy Wall by Rosa Sophia (Romance - Top Pick)



First Fall by Zaide Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Knights of Stone: Mason by Lisa Carlisle (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Some Kind of Hero by Suzanne Brockmann (Romance - Top Pick)



Sold by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance by Mimi Matthews (Romance - Top Pick)



Marked by the Dragon by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Seeing Red by Sandra Brown (Romance - Top Pick)



Drunk On You by Harper Sloan (Romance - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Gone in the Night by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Widow of Wall Street by Randy Susan Meyers (Romance - Top Pick)



Hero Undercover by Renee Rose, Annabel Joseph, Addison Cain (Erotic - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Kiss of Forever by Leah Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Knight's Scarred Maiden by Nicole Locke (Romance - Top Pick)



The Botanist by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare (Romance - Top Pick)