TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Jul 3-31June 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

He will own her body and her submission.



Lydia mistakenly walks home alone again to a worried young husband intent on spanking her.



Enticing the Enemy by Jules Court (Romance - Top Pick)



Claim and Protect by Rhenna Morgan (Romance - Top Pick)



The Wright Boss by K.A. Linde (Romance - Top Pick)



The Sweetest Burn by Jeaniene Frost (Romance - Top Pick)



Confessions of a Former Puck Bunny by Cindi Madsen (Romance - Top Pick)



Girl Unseen by Athena Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)



His Possession by Tory Richards (Erotic - Top Pick)



Malediction by Erzabet Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Strike Zone by Beth Rhodes (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dare to be Three by Jeanne St. James (GLBT - Top Pick)



Her Alien Masters by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



Scorched by Paula Quinn (Romance - Top Pick)



Catching His Cat by Sarah Marsh (Erotic - Top Pick)



Until it Fades by KA Tucker (Romance - Top Pick)



Sanguine Shadows by Erzabet Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)









Angie Just Read...
Angie Just Read... (reviewer)
Georgia, USA
Gender: Female

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Angie, I am a new erotic romance author and I'd love for you to read Saved... the first book in my new erotic romance series A Harris Tower Novel. Blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future? Thank you in advance :-D
[ Posted: 3 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Norah Bennett (author)
Hi,

My new contemporary romance novel, Everything I've Dreamed Of, releases on January 6th. Would consider reviewing it? I'd be happy to send you a digital copy.

Kate Willowbrook dreams of a life filled with beauty –– a man who loves her, friends, and a home. At eighteen, Kate's dreams are replaced by nightmares when she witnesses a crime. Kate flees, never settling down and never trusting anyone until at the age of the thirty, she discovers the small town of Lakes Crossing and CEO, Noah Reed.

When Noah's wife is killed in an accident, his world explodes. Noah settles for an empty, loveless life until the day he meets Kate. When he learns about Kate's past and finds she is still in danger, Noah takes over, becoming over-protective. Kate feels stifled and controlled. As Noah and Kate struggle to put the past behind them and find a balance that fulfills both their needs, they learn that there are no guarantees in life, but in Lakes Crossing they have been given a second chance at love.
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hi Angie!

I'm a new author of Her Angelic Lover Part 1, which I believe you could be interested in.
Is going to be released on 1st July. If you would want to read a copy and post a review on Amazon or/and Goodreads after release, you would really help :)

Blurb:

Emily Bocquet is a young artist, living off her paintings' sales. Her cozy life seems perfect until she meets a beautiful and mysterious woman. She is everything Emily always dreamt of. By showing her the world full of passion and desire, she turns her world upside down, leaving her longing for more.

Kate has been walking in this world for centuries. She became a wealthy, yet private woman, always looking for something new. When she discovers Emily, she seduces her, hoping it will satisfy her yearning. But after accidently revealing her deepest secret, she is placed before the decision of running away or staying and trusting Emily with her life.

Will the secret tore them apart or bring closer than ever?
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
G.J. Phoenix (author)
Hi Angie!

I was hoping I could interest you in my ya romance/fantasy, HELM ABOMINATION. It is all things snarky, girlie, mega sighs and warning: tissues will be required before the end. Here's some cover copy in case you're intrigued. (since this is book 2 in the series, though it can stand alone, if you'd like book 1 as well, I'd be honored!)

Some things are better left unseen.

Some hearts are better left unmet.

Living in Helm is a new experience for Verity; she's the only female in a world of boys. Most of them embrace her as a potential friend, others could care less, and one ... well, one she can't seem to pin down.

Her new possible boyfriend neglected to tell Verity there's an ancient prophecy that foretells the end of Helm's leader at the hands of the mortal veil-seer. A few of the boys fighting beside her feel the best way to keep Haydn alive is to make sure the veil-seer dies.

Verity barely survived her sixteenth birthday. Now she may not live to see her seventeenth.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Debra Parmley (author)
Angie, I am new to this site. Just finished posting all my books and putting them up for review. I'm not sure how it works here, if you see them when they get posted or if we are suppose to contact you. From the posts here it looks like we contact you. Please check out my list of books and hopefully you will see something you'd like to read. I write in more that one genre and for more than one publisher. Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hi Angie, my novel, At the Heart of the Stone, just came out with Loose Id. I'd love if you could review it. Thank you!
Dreams are the perfect shelter for our fantasies, safe havens to step inside. For Lark Braithwaite, all that is about to change. During the last six months, Lark has dreamt of a mysterious Irish lover who knows what she wants and gives her exactly what she needs. In her waking life in busy London, things aren't as ideal as her long-term relationship with Charles, her controlling fiancé, has hit a dry spell.
When Lark is called home to Oregon for her father's funeral in the middle of a high-stakes merger, she heads back to face the demons from her past. What she doesn't expect is to meet her dream lover in the flesh. Niall O'Hagan steps out of her fantasies and right into her life, and the connection they share rocks her foundation. Although she's dealing with the bitterness of being betrayed, Niall stirs Lark's heart and reawakens not only her sexuality, but her soul.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Angie, I just released Tides of Hope on Amazon and hope you're interested in reading/reviewing.
Sara Shepard is newly divorced, estranged from her college-bound daughter and determined to rebuild her life on Nantucket Island. The last thing she wants is a billionaire ex-CEO turned carpenter hanging around. Even if he is gorgeous.
But that's exactly what he does…he's been hired to remodel her beach house.
Gabriel Donovan is instantly attracted to Sara, but it's much more than her beautiful face and curvy body that pulls at him. He admires her fiercely guarded independence, but it's the woman underneath it all that makes him want to tear down the walls she's built around her heart.
An unexpected element of dangerous puts more than their hearts at risk.
I'd love to send you a copy to read if you are interested. Thank you!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Alison Brodie (author)
Hi Angie! I would be thrilled if you could review for me. My books have been mainstream published by Hodder now I'm going "indie". My novel - The Double - is a romance set in 1982 against the glamor of St Tropez and a war in the eastern Bloc. An American rock star and a Scottish nurse don't know it but they look alike. When the singer goes into hiding from a psychopathic fan, the nurse assumes her identity, not realising the killer is closing in...
My website is: Double' explores disastrous choices, finding love in impossible circumstances and the most uplifting transformations. And that the language barrier can lead to outrageous misunderstandings.
email: brodie.alison@hotmail.com
I look forward to hearing from you! Thanx!
Alison
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   

She's his completely...but only for the weekend. A can't-miss series starter for only 99˘!



Stay by Sarina Bowen; Elle Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Her Alien Masters by Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



After the Dark by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)



Buns by Alice Clayton (Romance - Top Pick)



Jungle Rapture by M.A. Jewell (Erotic - Top Pick)



Catching Faete by Elena Kincaid, Maia Dylan, Sarah Marsh (Erotic - Top Pick)



Scorched by Paula Quinn (Romance - Top Pick)



Hero Undercover by Renee Rose, Annabel Joseph, Addison Cain (Erotic - Top Pick)



Lost Rider by Harper Sloan (Romance - Top Pick)



Dare to be Three by Jeanne St. James (GLBT - Top Pick)



Say You're Sorry by Melinda Leigh (Romance - Top Pick)



The Red by Tiffany Reisz (Erotic - Top Pick)



Catching His Cat by Sarah Marsh (Erotic - Top Pick)



Sanguine Shadows by Erzabet Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Undercover Daddy by Katherine Deane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dangerous Interference by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Cade by V.A. Dold (Romance - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dropout by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Claiming his Human by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Housewife and the Film Star by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Friar by Samantha A. Cole (Romance - Top Pick)



Taken by her Alien Warriors by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Seduced by the Tide by Sean Michael (GLBT - Top Pick)



Claim and Protect by Rhenna Morgan (Romance - Top Pick)



Let's Get it On by Doris O'Connor (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eye Candy by Jessica Lemmon (Romance - Top Pick)



The Gathering Dusk by Cynthia Eden (Romance - Top Pick)