TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Miami Masters-new series starting September 7th with Bound & Saved!



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)



Undeniable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)



Dark Rooms by Sionna Fox (Erotic - Top Pick)



Logan by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Irrefutable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)









Mia
Mia (reviewer)
New Mexico, USA
Gender: Female

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Cara Downey (author)
Hi Mia,
I'm a new erotic romance author and I recently published Saved the first book in my new erotic romance series... A Harris Tower Novel. I'd love it if you would consider reading and reviewing my book.

Blurb: Shervon Jones has been watching life pass her by, scarred from experiencing the worst kind of abuse. She's naturally submissive, but she's not aware of her submissive tendencies. Even though she's survived and risen from out of the ashes... something is still missing in her life. But that all changes, the day her future stands right in front of her... and his name is... Sean Harris. Through patience and care, Sean slowly shows Shervon how freeing it is to submit to her wants and desires. And through that discovery, Shervon finds independence. But there's a danger lurking in the shadows... a man from Shervon's past hell bent on getting revenge. Will Shervon finely have true happiness or will the danger from the past threaten her future?

Thank you,
Cara :-D
[ Posted: 6 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hello, Avonna,
We would like to offer you our novel for reviewing. It is called "Never a Dream"

A story about love, but not just a love-story!
"Never a Dream" tells a tale of eternal love, the one that never ends, and lasts longer than one lifetime. The kind of love everyone is searching for…

You can check its full description on Amazon or on Goodreads
[ Posted: 10 months ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Marilyn Faith (author)

Hi Mia
My novel, Rendered Speechless was released in April of this Year, and I would love to send you a copy if you would be interested in reading and writing a review on Amazon. I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks

Marilyn
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hi Mia,

I just released my novella "Mr. M" and would love to send you a copy for a quick read. I'm a former bestselling author whose first book became a movie, but for this project, I'm writing under a pen name given some of the content: ) Please let me know if you're interested.

Thanks,
Stella
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Hannahjwalter (author)
I have just released my new novel, "Ravaging Charleston," which is set during the Revolutionary War. I can guarantee it to be an enjoyable read and I would love it if you could read and review it on Amazon. It is free for all Kindle Unlimited users, but also available on regular Amazon. I would be most appreciative!

Cheers,
Hannah
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


I am a new author, and I am writing to enquire as to whether you would consider reviewing my debut novel, 'The Warrior Queen'. It is a historical romance set in Arthurian Britain.

You can find it here: (you can also read a sample here)
And this is the goodreads page: read a sample on: vivimedieval.wordpress.com

If you are interested, please email me at laviniacollins@outlook.com and I can send a review .mobi file.

many thanks for your consideration, and best wishes,
Lavinia
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Hi Mia,
I wonder whether I may be so bold as to recommend for your review the new Austen-inspired book, Follies Past: a Prequel to Pride and Prejudice by Melanie Kerr. It has been getting exceptional reviews on Amazon (amazon.com/dp/B00GD76KJY) and you can read the first chapter, the blurb and a bit about the author on the website: FolliesPast.com.
Essentially, the book is based on the story of Darcy, Wickham and Georgiana, as described in Darcy's letter to Elizabeth in Pride and Prejudice. It is intertwined with an original and sweet love story of the author's own invention and is written in the style and the language of Jane Austen's own works.
Reading it really feels like discovering a long-lost Austen manuscript.
Please feel free to email me at folliespast@gmail.com if you would like any more information, or to let me know if you decide you might like to review it so that I can send you a copy, in your choice of eBook or paperback or both. thanks
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


Can one steamy night in Kuala Lumpur be the answer to both their dreams?



Glitterland by Alexis Hall (GLBT - Top Pick)



Hunter by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Captive of the Corsairs by Elizabeth Ellen Carter (Romance - Top Pick)



Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Never A Sinner by Lynn Shurr (Romance - Top Pick)



Mad for the Marquess by Jess Russell (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Second Heart by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Wrong Kind of Compatible by Kadie Scott (Romance - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Outlaw's Honor by B.J. Daniels (Romance - Top Pick)



Worth the Wait by Lori Foster (Romance - Top Pick)



The Draig's Wife by Lisa Dawn Wadler (Romance - Top Pick)



Pepper's Journey Home by Maia Dylan (Erotic - Top Pick)



Sherlock Holmes and the Mystery of Einstein's Daughter by Tim Symonds (Romance - Top Pick)



Paddled By The Teacher by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)



Wicked Intentions by J.T. Geissinger (Romance - Top Pick)



Ryder by BJ Wane (Erotic - Top Pick)



Irrefutable by Ravenna Tate (Erotic - Top Pick)



Breaching the Contract by Chantal Fernando (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



The Knight's Scarred Maiden by Nicole Locke (Romance - Top Pick)



Viktor by Sarah Marsh (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Erotic Experiments by Katie Allen (Erotic - Top Pick)