TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

Once Upon a Maiden Lane by Elizabeth Hoyt (Romance - Top Pick)



Reunited With the P.I. by Anna J Stewart (Romance - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Third Wave by Zaide Bishop (GLBT - Top Pick)



The Alibi by Marilyn Baron (Romance - Top Pick)



Beauty Like the Night by Joanna Bourne (Romance - Top Pick)



Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Romance - Top Pick)



Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas by Susan Stoker, Nikki Sloan, Katy Regnary, Annabel Joseph, Renee Rose (Erotic - Top Pick)



Royally Endowed by Emma Chase (Romance - Top Pick)









Rachel's Willful Thoughts
Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
Missouri, USA
Gender: Female

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


 
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of THE COUPLING! I really appreciate it!
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
It was an amazing story. Thanks for sharing it with readers.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Nitethyme (author)
Hi Rachel, I wanted to thank you for reading and reviewing Love For Sale. Linda Nightingale
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
It was a pleasure.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
Hebby Roman (author)
Dear Rachel, I want to personally thank you for your awesome review of my book, "A Hard Candy Christmas." I've thanked you on Facebook, and I was wondering if you have a blogsite I could reference or a FB page where I could connect with you and share? I would love to be able to highlight your great reviews! Thank you again, Hebby Roman
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
You are most welcome.
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]



 
DIANE PALEY (author)
Hi Rachel. I have 4 recently published books and 1 currently being published. They're all written in different genres. I would love it so much if you would consider reviewing one or more of them. Please have a peek at them at: you. DIANE PALEY
[ Posted: 1 year ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Sarah Marsh (author)
Hi Rachel! I was hoping that you'd consider reading and reviewing one or both of my new series Coalition Mates, Sarah's Crew or Talia's Match?
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Pat Henshaw (author,reviewer)
Hey, Rachel! As a former TRR reviewer and now M/M romance author, I'd love to have you review my book, What's in a Name? In it a Jimmy whose boyfriend breaks up with him on Jimmy's birthday is rescued by a nameless bartender. Jimmy is challenged to guess the bartender's name in the story set in Northern California. Thanks for considering it! --Pat
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Sorchia DuBois (author)
Hi, Rachel--I'm a native Missourian looking for a book review. If you are looking something new, I'd like to humbly suggest my new Gothic adventure Just Like Gravity. It's set in Scotland and explores the past lives of characters caught in an eddy of fate. If this appeals to you, I'd love to send you a free pdf or MOBI file of the book. Check out my website at to see if Just Like Gravity is for you. Thanks, Sorchia
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Cheryl Phipps (author)
Hi Rachel
The review you gave for Bend But Never Break was so awesome I wondered if you might review my next two books. They are both contemporary romance and are out now. The Millionaire Next Door and Educating Georgia.Thanks again. Cheryl Phipps
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
I would be happy to review them.
[ Posted: 2 years ago ]


Pages:   1   2   3   

Director Adam wants a second chance with his ex-wife. Can she teach an old Dom new tricks?



If he can't have the bone-deep Dom-sub connection he wants with her...no one will.



The Chase by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



Tempting Flame by DJ Michaels (Erotic - Top Pick)



Dirty Little Secret by Kendall Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



The Game by Vanessa Fewings (Romance - Top Pick)



The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden (Romance - Top Pick)



The Royal Marine by Dahlia Donovan (GLBT - Top Pick)



Kiss of Forever by Leah Blake (GLBT - Top Pick)