TRR EVENTS

 May 5-31PRESS RELEASE: The Romance Reviews Launches INSIDE ROMANCE, a Romance Bookstore

 Sep 19-30Sept 2017 Ezine Issue
Login




Forgot your password? Sign up for a new account

First Fall by Zaide Bishop (Erotic - Top Pick)



Eyes On You: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye (Romance - Top Pick)



Married in Montana by Jane Porter (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Temptation by Renee Rose, Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)



How to Date a Douchebag: The Learning Hours by Sara Ney (Erotic - Top Pick)



Mend Your Heart by Tracey Alvarez (Romance - Top Pick)



The Perfect Gentleman by Delaney Foster (Romance - Top Pick)



Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan (Romance - Top Pick)



Raise the Curtain by Kirby Hall (Romance - Top Pick)









Rachel's Willful Thoughts
Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
Missouri, USA
Gender: Female

[ WALL | PROFILE | BOOKS REVIEWED ]

If you wish to post a message, you need to sign in.


Bea LaRocca (author)
Hi Rachel!
I knew that you were reviewing the first three books in the Dare to Dream series so I wanted to wait until you were done before I said Thank You! Your reviews were both fair and professional and that was deeply appreciated!
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Jodi Thomas (author)
Thank you so much for your review of A PLACE CALLED HARMONY. I would love for you to review ONE TRUE HEART, the next Harmony due out April 7, 2015.
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

  Rachel's Willful Thoughts (reviewer)
I would love to! Thank you for creating such fantastic books!
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]



 
Cheryl Phipps (author)
Hi Rachel

Thank you very much for your time, and for reviewing my romantic suspense so favourably. I'm delighted that you enjoyed it.

Should you be interested in reading more of my work, I am posting my inspirational romance today and would love a review from you.

Cheryl Phipps
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


RC Matthews (author)
Hi Rachel,

Please consider reading and reviewing my debut contemporary romance novel, Little White Lies by R.C. Matthews published March 24, 2014 with Crimson Romance. I have posted the book on The Romance Reviews if you would like to check it out. Thank you for your consideration.

R.C. Matthews
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
Jill Blake (author)
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your wonderful review of my book, This Time for Keeps! I appreciate your time & kind words, and am glad you enjoyed the book.

best regards,

Jill
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment


 
I'm thrilled to be joining the ranks of these esteemed reviewers -- people like me who realize that if we don't give the writers some feedback, they might stop writing. Then we would have a shortage of those books that I consume on more than a normal basis. Then my imagination will start becoming dull and gloomy. Definitely not a road I am ready to travel. Heck, it might even force me to start writing! Writers, take note that I am ready and eager for action.
[ Posted: 3 years ago ]
Please sign in to comment

Pages:   1   2   3   

Director Adam wants a second chance with his ex-wife. Can she teach an old Dom new tricks?



If he can't have the bone-deep Dom-sub connection he wants with her...no one will.



The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance by Mimi Matthews (Romance - Top Pick)



Must Love More Kilts by Angela Quarles (Romance - Top Pick)



Hold 'Em by Jacquie Biggar (Romance - Top Pick)



Taking Her Innocence by Sam Crescent; Stacey Espino (Erotic - Top Pick)



Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy (Romance - Top Pick)



Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber (Romance - Top Pick)



Alpha's Danger by Renee Rose; Lee Savino (Erotic - Top Pick)